OUDB Members

OUDB Faculty Sponsor OUDB Members DB Research Links Publications Tools

OUDB is composed of students, alumni, and professors from the School of Computer Science at The University of Oklahoma that are actively performing research in Database Management. We study a wide range of topics in this area from active databases to data warehouses.  Our origins and ethnicity are as diverse as our research topics as we come from many different countries around the world.  The following links contain more information about the individual members of OUDB. 

Shankar M Banik Leonard Brown Pascal Brunel Wei Shung Chung Khushru Dadachanji Jerome Darmont Sapna Devarakonda Ravi Dirckze Leslie Fife Diana Gomez Meng Gu Sylvain Guinepain James Hayes, Jr. Zahid Hossain Muhammad Javed Joakim Johansson Woochun Jun Suresh Karri Cyril Lassalle Chuo Ning Lau Li Li Yanhong Li Matilde Montealegre Nicolas Pontier Vincent Rollin Carlos Sanchez Amir Shaheen Sam Shao Jeff Starr Sudhir Vallamkondu Aaron Walker Jeff Watkins Ning Wei Jiangting Zhang Hamed Chok zhaowen hanqing mikael nathalie eleazar Anand Sai Bodicharla Nicolae Turcan

For problems or questions regarding this website contact database@cs.ou.edu.